A Day To Remember Announces New Album, Releases Music Video

A Day To Remember has announced plans to release its new full-length, titled Bad Vibrations, on August 19th through ADTR Records, and distributed by Epitaph Records, which can be pre-ordered here. The band also released a music video for the new title track. 

1. Bad Vibrations
2. Paranoia
3. Naivety
4. Exposed
5. Bullfight
6. Reassemble
7. Justified
8. We Got This
9. Same About You
10. Turn Off The Radio
11. Forgive And Forget